Part Two

My business ain’t your business; So unless you’re my thong, don’t be up my ass.

Fuck a heart its only a weeekness so i ripped that shit out and said here nigga keep it.

jealousy is nothing more than a lack of self confidence, remember that bitch.

Woman by nature, bitch by choice.

Some people are too ugly to go clubbing, stay at home please.

Sweetie, if you’re going to be two-faced; at least make one of them pretty.

Life’s a bitch. If it was easy, it would be a slut.

The smarter the woman is, the more difficult it is for her to find the right man.

“How do bitches know how I be feeling in the morning?” - P. Diddy.

you know the game, drama never ends and haters are all the same. They smile to your face and spit on your name.

don’t chase them, simply replace them.

Remember when you were daddy’s little girl? Well you’ve changed a lot since then. Now daddy’s little girl isn’t so good, smoking marijuna all the time. Daddy’s little girl hurts inside, cutting her wrists everyday. Daddy’s little angel chugs down a bottle of Smirnoff on a hot summer’s night, hooks up with the hottest guy around, sobers up a bit then gets into her Punch Buggy and drives home to a family who has no clue what’s going on in her life nowadays. Daddy’s little girl isn’t so innocent anymore.

It’s summertime now babyy. We’re going to look pretty all day, And be bad all night.

I’m the opposite of a slut, because I never give a fuck!

Sex is emotion in motion.

When I’m good I’m very, very good, but when I’m bad, I’m better.

Bitch, you’re only alive cause it’s illegal to kill you.

I wish math was as easy as your girlfriend.

I taught your boyfriend that little thing you like.

Sleep is my only lover tonight.

jealous bitches never get anywhere, cause they’re too busy lookin` at everyone else.

It’s true, sometimes a drunk mind speaks a sober heart. But sometimes, a drunk mind just wants to get laid.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0